Top
  Side Human Resources
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us:  Human Resources
2465 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville NC 28306
910.678.2629 Fax:  910.678.2344

Ruben Reyes Associate Superintendent 910.678.2629 rubenreyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bobbi Jo Pova Administrative Assistant 910.678.2629 bobbijopova@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya Page Director 910.678.2329 tonyapage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon President Classified Personnel Supervisor 910.678.2306 sharonp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jo-Ann Tumilty Classified Personnel Specialist 910.678.2306 joanntumilty@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lillian McDavid, Ed.D Certified Personnel Supervisor 910.678.2322 lillianmcdavid@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly McLaurin Certified Personnel Specialist 910.678.2322 kimberlymclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Martinez Receptionist 910.678.2629 oliviamartinez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Benefits Division
Laura Young Benefits 910.678.2335 laurayoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gretchen Adair Retirement/Benefits 910.678.2640 gretchenadair@ccs.k12.nc.us
Initial Employment Division
Cynthia Ringler Application Specialist 910.678.2320 cynthiaringler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephen Rogers Background Specialist 910.678.2345 stephenrogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Doss Employment Specialist 910.678.2319 sandradoss@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robbyn Gerald Substitute Specialist 910.678.2632 robbyngerald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Licensure Division
Jennifer Pons Licensure Specialist 910.678.2639 jenniferpons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Black Licensure Specialist 910.678.2349 amandablack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Risk Management Division
Henry Smith Risk Manager 910.678.2338 henrysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melinda Raynor Risk Management Clerk 910.678.2338 melindaraynor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeff Anderson Loss Prevention Specialist 910.678.2333 jeffreyanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Salary Management Division
Mendee Daniel Salary Administrator 910.678.2326 mendeed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Brandon Lead Salary Analyst 910.678.2325 kbrandon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherita Davis Salary Analyst 910.678.2346 sheritadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Heath Salary Analyst 910.678.2626 donnaheath@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Cobb Salary Analyst 910.678.4493 kimberlycobb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Betty Franklin Salary Analyst 910.678.2347 bettyfranklin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Jones Salary Analyst 910.678.2630 cjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen White Personnel Analyst 910.678.2334
FAX 910.678.2356
kristenwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Bobbi Jo Pova on August 31, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias